Interactive Power for Law Firm Websites
24
Jan

Webinar This Thursday Jan. 27, 2011

11

Webinar This Thursday (Jan. 27): What GCs Look For on Your Website When They Want to Hire a Lawyer

Research proves that corporations, executives and general counsel turn to the Web to find lawyers and law firms. In fact, 85% of executives consider firm websites important sources of information in their search for attorneys. Yet you have only 8 to 10 seconds to capture a visitor’s interest before they hit the “back” button to go to the next website on Google.

Most law firm websites lack the key information being sought by Executives and General Counsels, and instead focus on unimportant information. 

Hosted by National Law Marketing Speaker Larry Bodine, the webinar will  feature Jeff Lantz, Esq., law firm Internet marketing author, Founder of Esquire Interactive, and former General Counsel and practicing lawyer.  He will reveal the “high value” information that clients expect to see on your website, how to create messages directed to your clientele, and the “Golden Ticket” items that will help you connect with company executives and GC’s.

The LIVE WEBINAR will be held this Thursday, January 27, at the following time:

10 AM – 11:15 Pacific time
11 AM – 12:15 PM Mountain time
Noon – 1:15 PM Central time
1 PM – 2:15 PM Eastern time

All lawyers will benefit from with LIVE program, because your website is the most powerful marketing initiative — it’s online 24/7/365. Learn how to turn your firm website into a lead-generating machine.  Registration is $300, and any number of viewers may attend in a single location with one computer connection.

Register today and learn how to turn your firm website into a lead-generating machine.  For program information, please see http://bit.ly/dSSw2I

Bookmark and Share

Comments are closed.